March 18, 2010: Long time no blog!

Hey out there, all my blog fans and groupies. Okay, I’m sure I don’t have groupies but a girl can dream right? I have not written in a long, LONG, while and I do¬†apologize. The first of this month I moved into my own place (FINALLY!!!!) and do not have internet at the moment. Not to fret however, I have not forgotten about this blog, I just do not have access to it, to compose new entries. Even though I have a million ideas and muses for topics and wish¬†desperately that I had a way to post them. But such is life!

Until I recover my internet, and am online again, blessings, and hope your days are good, and your life is as grand as mine has been.

Leave a Reply

