Entry for April 26, 2010

Good evening!! I know, it’s a little late for me to be blogging but I have had one busy day.

I got up fairly early, around 8 or so, got a shower and did my other morning things. Then I fed Zaden and me, and we went into town with my mom. I had somethings I needed to drop off, and some other things that needed to be picked up. Then we came home, I put Zaden down for a nap, and I jumped online to check my morning email, at two in the afternoon LOL

I then started dinner about three and around four we ate, then I showered Zaden, and put his cranky butt to bed. Then I worked out a bit, and did dishes. I am just now finding the time to do an update here.

I don’t have a whole lot of time, so I must sign off. Hope you’re doing well.

Leave a Reply

