Entry for May 7, 2010

Hello out there! It’s a cold, windy, drab day here. I’m trying to motivate myself to get some chores done. I am lacking the ambition. So, I figured I’d write an entry here instead.

Not a lot going on here. Today, I’m just hanging out at the house. Mom might be coming over later, and we may be going some where. Not sure yet. Yesterday Anthony was here, and we hung out for a bit. Wednesday after work, he came over and I made spaghetti, more like a goulash actually, and bread in my bread machine. I’m going to finish it up for dinner tonight, and take the left over bread to my moms.

Tomorrow, I don’t have much planned either, maybe do some of Zaden’s laundry, and I need to sweep and mop, if I don’t find the will power to do it today. That’s about it I guess.

Just a boring entry for a boring day LOL

Leave a Reply

