Busy Busy Busy Mama!

Yesterday I made a promise to myself that I would write everyday, and I’m in the process of working on some other goals for this blog as well. I realize I’ve had the blog for over a year but haven’t really been active much. It’s a shame too because there is enough going on in my life to fill an entire week of Life Time Movie time slots. And probably enough drama too but I digress.

I am going to make a point to get some updates here daily. But with work picking up for the holiday season, and my son’s recent diagnoses, and everything else going on this time of year it gets hard to do much of anything. Just ask my dishes and unfolded laundry that’s been in a basket clean for over a week.

But I will make a point to write meaningful posts, this one notwithstanding at least once a day. Unless I have a good reason :)

Leave a Reply

