Moving forward

With each passing day i notice a new issue in my house. Under this roof are 3 people who are struggling within themselves to get by, to be happy. Its an uphill battle each day for everything.

My son continues his fight to control his behaviors. Upset when he can’t find the words to express himself. Trying to find his own voice is an epic battle.

Anthony is fighting to stay sane while the two of us wage war on ourselves. This never ending fight because i work too much
, or I’m not there for him when he’s going through things (his mom was recently diagnosed with cancer).

And me…..oh my issues are endless as well.

I keep telling myself all will right itself in the end. It has to, for zadens sake

Leave a Reply

