About Black Friday Kmart 2012 Shopper’s threat ‘I will stab one of you.

I recently started working at KMart. When I saw my schedule and that I was supposed to work from 7am-11am and then turn around and come back in from 8pm that night until 5 am on Black friday, giving up my holiday in favor of sleep, to then turn around and come back 1pm-10pm on black friday i was debating wither or not to quit. After seeing this video, I have made up my mind. Please everyone, This is a day to give thanks. Remember that the cashier who you are impatiently waiting on isn’t gonna go home to a hot meal like you are. Give them the extra time in line, or hop on the register with them for a 12 hour day! Rant over, please enjoy the video. I don’t own rights to this vid nor did I create it. all credit goes to whom it is due.

One response to “About Black Friday Kmart 2012 Shopper’s threat ‘I will stab one of you.

Leave a Reply

